listingskrot.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner dupe
Mac spice lip liner dupe











mac spice lip liner dupe
  1. MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE SKIN
  2. MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE FULL
  3. MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE PROFESSIONAL

For the remainder of my lips, I made sure to use a light hand. After lining the outer rim of my lip, I decided to apply the product all over. I have to be honest I wasn’t prepared for how beautiful the color was. The pigmentation was there from the start–making the process seamless. This type of liner is a little uncomfortable to work with, but the result always pays off.

mac spice lip liner dupe

True to its name, the liner has a pencil tip, and I knew this would ensure the definition I was seeking.

mac spice lip liner dupe

When I applied MAC's Lip Pencil in Spice, I began by focusing on the outer rim of my lips. Because of this, I'm always interested in trying new lip liners to complement the bold looks I love. Although I don’t like to over-line, lip liners are still crucial because they help my lipstick to stay in check, as my lips' fuller shape mean it’s incredibly noticeable when my lipstick isn't where it's supposed to be.

MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE FULL

I have naturally full lips, so many of my makeup looks are more lip-focused because I like them to stand out.

MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE PROFESSIONAL

They are well-known for making go-to products for professional makeup artists, and the brand is frequently credited as a makeup industry trendsetter. Uses: A precise pencil designed for shaping, lining, or filling lips.Ībout The Brand: Founded by Frank Toscan and Frank Angelo, MAC Cosmetics is a global industry leader in high-performance makeup for editorial and everyday use alike.

MAC SPICE LIP LINER DUPE SKIN

Keep reading for my experience with the Mac Spice Lip Liner.īest For: Most lips and skin tones, especially for spring and summer looks. Beauty lovers have raved about this product for its wearability and color for years, but I had never tried it-that is, until now. MAC's Lip Pencil has made a name for itself and become a staple in many makeup kits, especially in the Spice shade. With so much competition, it’s hard for a lip liner to stand out from the pack beyond personal preference-though MAC's Lip Pencil in Spice is an exception. These days, there are countless lip liners on the market ranging in price, wearability, comfortability, and color. I love using lip liners to complement a matching lip, create ombre looks, or even on their own. Lip liner is the ride-or-die best friend we didn’t know we needed, making sure lipstick stays in its proper place for a clean aesthetic that everyone will notice. Coming in everything from tubes to liquid formulas and in colors like red, black, purple, and all sorts of nudes, lipsticks always make a statement, but a good one becomes even better when you add a liner. Keep reading for our full product review.įrom watching our moms put on their go-to picks to sneaking some for ourselves before school, lipstick is one of the most iconic parts of a beauty routine from early on. We put the MAC Cosmetics Lip Pencil in Spice to the test after receiving a complimentary sample from the brand.













Mac spice lip liner dupe